London 2K13

11 Jun 2013

The latest Pure. DJ Mix Compilation draws inspiration from England's capital and showcases Artists, Labels, and destination favorites. Mixed by series creator and veteran DJ/Producer Andy Reid (Hotbox Digital, Phoenix Music) Pure. London 2K13 is an ultimate collection of tracks for house music enthusiasts featuring music by top Artists such as Mark Knight, My Digital Enemy, Hoxton Whores, Kings Of Tomorrow, Todd Terry and more!


  1. Kings Of Tomorrow feat April - Fall For You (Sandy Rivera's Classic Mix)
  2. Mason - A Girl Like Me (Joyce Muniz Space Girl Remix)
  3. Copyright feat Yasmeen - Say My Name (Original Mix)
  4. Boris Dlugosch feat Roisin Murphy - Look Around You (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix)
  5. Tom Novy & Jashari - A Tribute To House Nation (Club Mix)
  6. Todd Terry All Stars feat Bridget Barkan - Can't Fake The Feeling (DJ E-Clyps Mix)
  7. Sick Elektrik feat Roland Clark - In Your Soul (Original Mix)
  8. Hoxton Whores - Curitiba (Original Mix)
  9. Jay Frog + Holmes - No Bitch Connected (Erick Decks Remix)
  10. A Boy Called George, 8 Ball & Marc Vedo feat Sharlene Hector - Sunshine (My Digital Enemy Remix)
  11. DJ Falk - Been A Long Time (Federico Scavo Remix)
  12. Mark Knight - Your Love (Original Mix)
  13. My Digital Enemy - U & Me (Original Mix)
  14. Alex Kenji & Federico Scavo - Get Funky 2013 (Richard Dinsdale Remix)
  15. Dino Lenny w/ Amnesia - Sign O The Time (Amo + Navas Rework)
  16. SONO - Keep Control (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix)
  17. BONUS TRACK - Continuous DJ Mix by Andy Reid

Submit Your Demo

Send me your sounds