24 Jul 2012

Dance Party 2012 is here! 15 essential club hits from Calvin Harris, Avicii, Afrojack, Pitbull & Chris Brown, Morgan Page, Swedish House Mafia and more.

Available now online and in stores.

Download the full album from iTunes for under $8!! http://bit.ly/dancep12

Available on CD from

HMV » http://hmv.ca/Products/Detail/659688.aspx

Best Buy

Future Shop

Sunrise Records

Archambault » http://www.archambault.ca/varelectronique-dance-party-2012-ACH003133601-...


  • Tacata (radio edit) tacabro
  • Feel So Close (extended mix) calvin harris
  • Levels (original version) avicii
  • Les Filles (radio edit) helmut fritz
  • International Love pitbull feat chris brown
  • I'm Day Dreaming (david may mix) redd feat akon & snoop dogg
  • Party In My Head (extended) september
  • Can't Stop Me (club mix) afrojack & shermanology
  • In The Air (extended mix) morgan page, sultan + ned shepard, & bt feat angela mccluskey
  • You Make Me Feel (disco fries remix) cobra starship feat sabi
  • Blessed (avicii mix) tom hangs & shermanology
  • Badman Riddim (Jump) (static shock vocal mix) vato gonzalez feat foreign beggars
  • Midnight City (eric prydz private mix) m83
  • She Blows (The Whistle Song) (extended mix) time takers
  • Greyhound swedish house mafia

Submit Your Demo

Send me your sounds